Cancel your subscription

Last updated: September 20, 2026

You can cancel your subscription at any time.

Steps

  1. Go to Billing.
  2. Select Manage billing.
  3. Select Cancel subscription in the customer portal.
  4. Confirm the cancellation.

What happens next

  • Your plan continues until the end of the current billing period.
  • The Billing page shows Cancels at period end.
  • After the period ends, your organisation returns to the free tier.
  • Your API keys continue to work with the free tier limit of 10 lookups each day.

See What the free tier includes.